Ashcroft Public School

Your Local School, Our Local Community

Telephone(02) 9607 8202

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Ashcroft Public School Staff 2023

Principal: Ms Loueizi

Deputy Principal: Mrs Ali

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction: Mr Lennon, Mrs McCartney

Assistant Principals: Mrs Curran, Mrs Dean, Mrs Lazo

Classroom Teachers

Preschool: Mrs Philp and Mrs Clarke

KC: Mrs Dean

KS: Miss Sarcasmo

K/2R: Ms Walsh and Mrs Lay

K/2S: Miss Curran, Ms Stylianou and Mrs Di Bartolo

1/2C: Miss Plotnikoff

1/2H: Miss Hamilton

1/2P: Miss Phillips

1/2S:  Miss Seak

2/3Z: Miss Rowell and Mrs Ruisi

3/4C: Miss Chen

3/4L: Mrs Lazo

3/4R: Mrs Ridgeway

5/6L: Mrs McCartney and Mrs Fraser

5/6C: Ms Ciaramidaro

5/6S: Miss Robinson

Library: Mrs Lazar

Learning and Support Team: Mrs Buhagiar and Mr Grech

English as an Additional Language/Dialect: Mrs Dean

Community Language Teacher (Arabic): Mrs Dona

Support Teachers: Mr Moore, Mrs Ta

Business Manager: Ms Nelson

School Administrative Officers: Mrs Hinkley and Mrs Rash 

Student Learning Support Officers: Mrs Blyton, Mrs Fahmy, Miss Roberts, Mrs Madani, Mrs Baumann, Ms Mounser, Mrs Clarke, Mrs Khalaf

Aboriginal Education Officer: Miss Roberts

Mirrung Team: Mrs Mackay, Mrs George and Mrs Lucre

Beehive (SaCC): Mrs Giunta and Mrs Hachem

General Assistant: Mr Jordan